I created a simple and clean banner generator

I created a simple and clean banner generator

ยท

0 min read

Banner ๐Ÿšฉ

A simple and clean banner generator

Feel free to contribute on GitHub

For one of my blog post, I was searching for an online banner generator. There were many heavy-duty banner generators, with tones of useless features, but none seems to be easy and fast with all essential features.

That's why I created an online banner generator tool: Banner for creating banners for blog posts, Facebook covers, Medium stories, Hashnode articles, DEV.to post banners, Twitter headers, Youtube banners or Instagram visuals, etc. in only a few clicks away. Use the Banner to promote your e-commerce website or create the perfect product images to boost your online sales and revenue. Forget all the hassle of working with complicated design tools. Learn how to make a banner within minutes!

Banner is an open-source banner generator optimized for change and adaptability to fit your exact needs.

UI

With Banner, now I can make banners in all sizes for free; I can either generate banner from random color scheme or customize from A to Z by changing the wording, color schemes, upload background image, text shadow, text size, canvas size etc.

Designing a banner is now as simple as 1, 2, 3!

  1. Give a heading.

  2. Customize everything!

  3. Download banner.

Banner

Bonus: ๐ŸŒˆ I also added an option to customize canvas size: create custom or standard sizes like Medium Rectangle, Large Rectangle, Leader board or Skyscraper etc.

Demo ๐Ÿš€

Feel free to contribute on GitHub

If you want a heads up on my next projects, or just want to chat about the web, make sure to follow me @liyasthomas ๐Ÿ’™.

This post's banner is made with Banner generator โœจ

ย